Warenkorb 0,00 € Warenkorb ist leer

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Unsere Shop Bewertungen:

Kristina

Date: 8. Dezember 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Thank you, we just started with terra flora, its too early to say something about the results!

  • Quality
  • Dont know yet

  • Price
  • I guess, price is in range of quality probiotics-prebiotics

  • Service
  • Very fast delivery

Rodney Xerri

Date: 19. November 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Excellent service, product and delivery

  • Quality
  • Excellent

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent

Chryss

Date: 29. Oktober 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • I have used topVitamine in the past and have just returned to using products sold by them. I have found it to me a very professional and useful place to buy from and I will continue to by from them - always.

  • Quality
  • I use Epicor which is something that everyone over 40 should probably be using. It really is MASTER supplement for good health.

  • Price
  • Excellent

  • Service
  • Excellent, will continue to use them more regularly.

BB

Date: 7. September 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • A thoroughly deserved 5 STARS!

  • Quality
  • Dr. MERCOLA - GALLBLADDER SUPPORT ENZYMES.
    I take many Dr. M. supplements, but this one (a recent addition), is the outstanding star performer!
    Finally I am able to eat and tolerate healthy fats (i.e. avocados, olive oil, salmon, sardines & nuts etc.), without experiencing stomach discomfort or the dreaded bloating.
    By the time I finished my first bottle of Gallbladder enzymes, I slowly re-introduced these foods back into my diet... once again enjoying the taste without any side effects.
    This product is now part of my daily nutritional supplement regime, taking one capsule with my largest meal of the day - usually lunch.
    I also take Dr. M's Digestive Enzymes & Probiotics for Women, this trio works very well together.

  • Price
  • The cost works out at less than 1 euro per day, a small price to pay for a HUGE benefit.

  • Service
  • Excellent, timely delivery... and TopVitamins was able to change delivery address at short notice.

Mel

Date: 16. August 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Great and fast service delivery

  • Quality
  • So far still trying the product will continue with it

  • Price
  • Bit expensive but aa it has a high dosage

  • Service
  • Top service fast and correct

Gerard

Date: 23. Juli 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

babette

Date: 14. Juli 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • .Plus

  • Quality
  • .

  • Price
  • .

  • Service
  • .

Giulia Franceschini

Date: 26. Juni 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Hi! It is my first time ordering topvitamine's products, and so far I'm very satisfied! I'm half way through a detox months, the supplement seem to support very well my journey, I feel energetic yet calm.
    Only flaw of the order, but I guess is completely my fault, I didn't realize I ordered coconut oil pills instead of pure one: can't spread it on my body but it's working great as supplement!

Sherif

Date: 3. Mai 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

  • Quality
  • Seems to work quite well. :)

Anthea

Date: 3. Mai 2018
  • Overall Rating
  • So far brilliant. Arrived promptly in good condition.

  • Price
  • Excellent and competitive

  • Service
  • Excellent.

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 91 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Deutsch-TOPV

Bitte warten Sie ...

{{var product.name}} ist in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} wurde von Ihrem Warenkorb entfernt




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Deutsch-TOPV   Lade...
  Lade...