Warenkorb 0,00 € Warenkorb ist leer

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Unsere Shop Bewertungen:

BB

Date: 9. Juli 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • TopVitamins products, price and service are definitely a 5 Star +!

  • Quality
  • A great selection of quality products, worth checking out.

  • Price
  • Very reasonable prices and great offers, so be sure to receive their email updates!
    I recently purchased Dr. Mercola's Liposomale Vitamine C (180 Capsules) at a very special offer... especially important to take plenty Vitamin C at this time (pandemic), so was really pleased. :-)

  • Service
  • Professional service and timely emails to acknowledge purchase, in this example (Sunday 28th June) and received related tracking number the following day, on Monday 29th June!

Anastasia

Date: 19. Juni 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Very good product, nice taste

  • Quality
  • Works well, I combine it with other Magnesium malate in tablets, because the dosage is a bit low for my case. Works perfectly. After just 3-5 days huge improvements, I definitely feel stronger

  • Price
  • I think I saw it a bit cheaper on IHerb, but comparing to delivery times and potential duty taxes that you pay for packages from the US all seems pretty fair )

  • Service
  • Client support is fast and responsive, my package was delivered on the 2nd time, since the first one got broken during the delivery. They figured very fast, changed to a new one and delivered right away

Marie

Date: 16. Juni 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Perfect

  • Quality
  • Goed

  • Price
  • Goed

  • Service
  • Goed

Allegra

Date: 26. Mai 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

  • Quality
  • Great products

  • Price
  • Expensive since I order US made products

  • Service
  • Great
    Thank you for your assistance Roy

Anike

Date: 8. Mai 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Overall good, just didn’t get updates of package being prepared and delivered

  • Quality
  • Good tablets. Hard to find so happy I can get them here.

  • Price
  • Little pricy

  • Service
  • Bezorger was very friendly

JG

Date: 18. April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Ok

  • Quality
  • Ok

  • Price
  • Ok

  • Service
  • Ok

Johan

Date: 18. April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Must have product

  • Quality
  • Nog moeilijk exact te zeggen maar tot nu toe

  • Price
  • Vergelijke met ander site

  • Service
  • Super

Ingrid

Date: 17. April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • I love the variety that is available on your website and easy access to products is important to me!

  • Service
  • Great service! I originally had problems with delivery in my home country but you solved it and my products are now delivered wihtout a problem.

rumyana vakarelska

Date: 11. April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • Good service.

  • Quality
  • Item got to the UK relatively quickly.

  • Price
  • Price is relatively high, package mailing, as well.

  • Service
  • Good service as a whole, but a bit expensive and a bit slow.

Maria

Date: 11. April 2020
  • Overall Rating
  • very happy with the service of the Topvitamins. I have only been using the supplements 2 weeks so no major changes .
    Price compared to competition is slightly lower

  • Quality
  • too soon to say but so far so good

  • Price
  • all supplements from life extension are expensive but good quality

  • Service
  • my order arrived very fast

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 124 gesamt

pro Seite
Seite:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Deutsch-TOPV

Bitte warten Sie ...

{{var product.name}} ist in Ihren Warenkorb gelegt




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

{{var product.name}} wurde von Ihrem Warenkorb entfernt




Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Deutsch-TOPV   Lade...
  Lade...